If you want to disconnect Xero from your Abode account, go to the Options tab of the Xero integration.


At the bottom right, simply click "Disconnect from Xero". 

When you disconnect Xero from Abode, it will remove all the setup data. A pop-up window will appear asking for a final confirmation, click OK if you want to disconnect.